Officers for 2016



Treasurer:  Damon Owen, Benny Dorland

Mission Treasurer: Curt and Betha Rutledge email:

Church Clerk:  Sonya McCurley.

Secretary: Sonya McCurley email:



Fellowship/funeral Committee: Head; Ann Owen with all the women of the church to assist.

Flowers: Ann Owen

Board Keeper: Marie Snyder


Times for Worship

Come and worship with us at the following times:

Sunday Morning at 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday Evening at 7pm



To View sermons on YouTube click the icon below

Contact Us

1219 Pease St.
PO Box 2206
Vernon, Tx. 76384
Pastor Curt: 940-886-8040 


 Missions to India, Saripalli, PO Box 2207, Vernon, Tx. 76384

Plan of Salvation

You Can Be Saved and Know it For Sure!

"These things have I written unto you that believe on the name of the Son of God; that ye may know that ye have eternal life."

1 John 5:13

There are four things you MUST realize

                                                                                                                                                                                                            click this link.pdf